E-Mobility Equity Conference

Conference Schedule

For the first time, the E-Mobility Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Conference will have an in-person component. See our schedule below for the virtual conference on Wednesday, October 19th as well as the in-person events on Thursday, October 20th. 

Wednesday, October 19th, 2022
Time Track 1 Track 2

8:30AM - 9:00AM PST

11:30PM - 12:00PM EST

Fireside Chat with Special Guest

9:05AM - 10:00AM PST

12:05PM - 1:00PM EST

The Future of E-Mobility:
Hearing from Young Leaders
Climate and Community Resilience: 
How E-Mobility can be Leveraged to Protect Communities

10:00AM - 10:15AM PST

1:00PM - 1:15PM EST

Break

10:20AM - 11:10PM PST

1:20PM - 2:10PM EST

Diverse Voices in E-Mobility: Prioritizing Inclusivity

Clean Transportation on Tribal Lands: Challenges and Opportunities

11:15PM - 12:05PM PST

2:15PM - 3:05PM EST

Electrifying Rideshare: What We've Learned and What's Next

TBD: Registrant's Choice

12:10PM - 1:10PM PST

3:10PM - 4:10M EST

2022 E-Mobility DEI Awards
 
Closing Remarks
Thursday, October 20th, 2022
Time Event

10:00AM - 10:45AM PST

1:00PM - 1:45PM EST

Plenary Equity Session

10:45AM-11:00AM PST

1:45PM-2:00PM EST

Break 

11:00AM-11:45AM PST

2:00PM-2:45PM EST

Keynote Panel with GWRCCC
 
 

11:45AM-12:00AM PST

2:45PM-3:00PM EST

Break

12:00PM-12:45PM PST

3:00PM - 3:45PM EST

Keynote Panel with GWRCCC

12:45 PM - 1:00 PM PST

3:45 PM - 4:00 PM EST

Break
 

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM PST

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM EST

Fireside Chat and Reception Welcome

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM PST

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST

Reception & Happy Hour